Organization of the Council

Organization of the Parish CWL Council


Aside from the Executive positions of:

  • President
  • President Elect
  • Treasurer
  • Secretary
  • Past President

 the Council shall have the opportunity to have eight Standing Committees, if numbers and interest permit. These are:

  1. Spiritual Development
  2. Organization (taken by President-Elect)
  3. Christian Family Life
  4. Community Life
  5. Education and Health
  6. Communications
  7. Resolutions
  8. Legislation

The President Elect is automatically the Convenor of the Organization Committee.