Parish Priest: Fr. R. J. Chisholm, 613-476-6276,

Secretary: Claudia Mayall,
Custodian: Donald Geggie,

Office Hours: Tuesday to Thursday, 9 AM to 3 PM 

Ministries, Committees and Groups

Parish Pastoral Council Chairperson Barbara Lyons 613-399-2005
350th Anniversary of Wellington Contact Liz Brown-Davidson 613-399-5725
Evangelization Contact Tim Ernst 613-476-2159
Finance Committee Chairperson Leo Finnegan 613-476-5714
Mount Olivet Cemetery Contact Dave Bongard 613-476-7632
Pastoral Care Team Contact Wanda Robson 613-476-2628
Junior Liturgy Contact Gail MacDougall 613-399-3439
St. Vincent de Paul Committee Chairperson Maisie Cockburn 613-476-6313
Screening Committee Chairperson Eric Chapman 613-393-2987
Becoming Catholic: RCIA Coordinator Tim Ernst 613-476-2159
Ecclesia Group Contact Dirk Van Binnendyk 613-476-0194
Parish Choir: 10 AM Sunday Contact Greg Garrett 613-476-4148
Parish Choir: 5 PM Saturday Contact Dave Bongard 613-476-7632
Catholic Women's League Contact Mary-Lynn Lester 613-393-2783
Youth Ministry Coordinator Gail MacDougall 613-399-3439